ARTICLE 91353342 Where to watch Facebook’s F8 developer conference live english ARTICLE


Facebook is gearing up to host its F8 annual developer conference at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose on April 18 and 19. The company is expected to show off new products, experiments and developments in camera and VR tech, its Messenger platform, open source tools, resources for publishers and more. If you’re not attending in person, here’s how you can tune into the the livestream: The broadcast kicks off at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST. Point your browser to fbf8.com/watch Sign up with your Facebook account or email address to get access…



at The Next Web



Or just read more coverage about:
https://thenextweb.com/facebook/2017/04/18/where-to-watch-facebooks-f8-developer-conference-live/ /itemImage/91353342 Tue Apr 18 2017 08:48:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) facebooktechcomputing {}

Hypegram.com is a bot that analyses online news websites with deep learning algorithms to help you discover hotnews, breakingnews and the latest up to the minute news stories updates.

Hypegram.com is an artificial intelligence bot that groups news together to detect newsworthy subjects from a wide range of news sources.

Join in the conversation today! find out what's happening worldwide summarised using one of the smartest algorithms in content curation through language processing.

Back to Index Back to Index
*Biggest Headlines | Business & Politics | Sports | Science & Tech | Design & Arts | Gadgets & Gaming | Movies & Showbiz | Fashion & Lifestyle
feedback / report bug

Where to watch Facebook’s F8 developer conference live


The Next Web
181 d ago

facebook tech computing



Facebook is gearing up to host its F8 annual developer conference at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose on April 18 and 19. The company is expected to show off new products, experiments and developments in camera and VR tech, its Messenger platform, open source tools, resources for publishers and more. If you’re not attending in person, here’s how you can tune into the the livestream: The broadcast kicks off at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST. Point your browser to fbf8.com/watch Sign up with your Facebook account or email address to get access…



at The Next Web



Or just read more coverage about:
View Full Article On The Next Web

advertisement

Similar Articles From the Last Few Days

© 2016 Hypegram, All Rights Reserved